At this moment you can only initiate test transactions, because we did not receive the payment of at least one earlier buy transaction. Please contact your bank; probably your payment order was not fulfilled by your bank or your bank performed a refund. For questions you can contact the Bitcoin Suisse AG support team.
You have successfully completed your first buy transaction. As soon as your payment has arrived on our bank account your limit will be increased. This will typically take one working-day. Thanks for your understanding.
We are currently in the process of reviewing your submitted documents. This process takes usually between 1-3 days. We will send you an email as soon as your documents have been reviewed and approved.

For each connected cryptocurrency address (f.e. Bitcoin-, Ethereum or Bitcoin-Cash address) you will received a so called “account code” by email. That 8-digit code (f.e. ZBXX1F5A) is then connected to your specific cryptocurrency address and to your bank account.


Service fee 0.00
Subtotal 0.00
Estimated purchase 0.00000000

How it works:

Please use the related account code which was sent to you by email. By clicking on 'Review Order' the bank details for the wire transfer will be displayed. In case no bank transfer is executed afterwards, this order will automatically be cancelled.

Buy cryptocurrencies by bank transfer:

A bank transfer usually takes between a few hours (express) and 1-3 days (regular). Trades will be executed once the money has reached our bank and is entered on your account. Please note that this process can be delayed depending on the amount of trade requests.

Fee:

We charge a service fee of 3% per trade (incl. miner fees).
You will receive a confirmation email that includes the transaction details as soon as the trade is executed.

Estimated purchase amount:

The 'estimated purchase amount' of the cryptocurrency is based on the current buy price. The final amount of the cryptocurrency you receive will differ from the estimation as the price of the cryptocurrency is determined once your order is actually traded. We lock the exchange rate and execute the trade once the money has arrived on our bank account and as soon as we enter it manually in our trading system.

Sie können zurzeit nur eine Testtransaktion durchführen, weil für mindestens einen Kauf keine Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist. Bitte setzen Sie sich dazu mit Ihrer Bank in Verbindung (möglicherweise wurde die Zahlung von Ihrer Bank nicht ausgeführt bzw. auf Veranlassung der Bank zurücküberwiesen). Bei weiteren Fragen steht Ihnen das Bitcoin Suisse Support Team gerne zur Verfügung.
Sie haben Ihren ersten Kauf erfolgreich durchgeführt. Nachdem die Zahlung auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist - in der Regel wird hierfür ein Arbeitstag benötigt -, können Sie für höhere Beträge kaufen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.
Wir sind gerade dabei, Ihre eingereichten Dokumente zu überprüfen. Dieser Prozess dauert in der Regel 1-3 Tage. Eine automatische E-Mail wird versendet, sobald Sie freigeschaltet sind.

Für jede hinterlegte Kryptowährungs-Adresse (z.B. Bitcoin-, Ethereum, BitcoinCash-Adresse) bekommen Sie einen sogenannten «Account-Code» per E-Mail zugeteilt.
Dieser 8-Stellige Code (z.B. ZBXX1F5A) ist dann verknüpft mit Ihrer hinterlegten Kryptowährungs-Adresse und mit Ihrem Bankkonto.


Servicegebühr 0,00
Zwischensumme 0,00
Geschätzte Anzahl 0,00000000

Wie es funktioniert:

Bitte verwenden Sie Ihren Account Code, welcher Ihnen per E-Mail zugesendet wurde.
Wenn Sie auf “Auftrag überprüfen” klicken, erscheinen die Kontodaten für die Banküberweisung. 
Sollte nach diesem Schritt keine Banküberweisung von Ihnen eintreffen, wird der Auftrag automatisch storniert.

Kryptowährung per Banküberweisung kaufen:

Eine Banküberweisung dauert in der Regel zwischen wenigen Stunden (Expressüberweisung) und 1-3 Tage (reguläre Überweisung). Sobald Ihre Überweisung auf unserem Bankkonto gutgeschrieben und im Handelssystem eingegeben ist, wird der Preis fixiert und der Trade ausgeführt.

Gebühren:

Die Servicegebühr beträgt 3% pro Trade (inkl. miner fees).
Sobald der Trade ausgeführt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigung mit den Transaktionsdetails per E-Mail.

Geschätzter Kaufbetrag:

Die angezeigte "geschätzte Anzahl" der Kryptowährung basiert auf dem aktuellen Marktpreis. Die effektive Anzahl der Kryptowährung, welche Sie letztendlich erhalten, weicht von der Schätzung ab, da der Handelspreis zum Zeitpunkt der eigentlichen Kauftransaktion bestimmt wird. Sobald die Zahlung auf unserem Bankkonto verbucht wurde und die Transaktion in unserem Handelssystem erfasst ist, wird der Trade ausgeführt und der Kurs fixiert.