By using this Site, and further by registering to use our services, you are agreeing to accept and comply with the terms and conditions stated below ("Terms of Use"). You should read the entire Terms of Use carefully before you use this web site ("Site") or any services of this Site. As used herein, "Bitcoin Suisse AG" refers to the company Bitcoin Suisse AG, including without limitation thereby, its owners, directors, investors, employees or other related parties. Bitcoin Suisse AG is a company with limited liability, incorporated under Swiss jurisdiction. Depending upon context, "Bitcoin Suisse AG" may also refer to the services, products, Site, content or other materials (collectively, "Materials") provided by Bitcoin Suisse AG. Depending on your country of residence, you may not be able to use all the functions of the Site. It is your responsibility to follow those rules and laws in your country of residence and/or country from which you access this Site and services. As long as you agree to and actually comply with these Terms of Use, Bitcoin Suisse AG grants to you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable and limited right to enter and use the Site and the services. Bitcoin Suisse AG reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, add or remove portions of these Terms of Use, at any time. You will be notified of such changes on the Bitcoin Suisse AG website and upon such notification it is your responsibility to review the amended Terms of Use. Your continued use of the Bitcoin Suisse AG services following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes. You agree that all subsequent transactions by you will be subject to these Terms of Use.
The Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with Swiss Law and language. The parties agree to irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Swiss Courts.

Accounts

A Bitcoin Suisse AG Account ("Account" or "Accounts") is an Account held by an "Account Holder" with the specific objective of exchanging cryptocurrencies (like Bitcoin, Ethereum or Bitcoin Cash) and fiat currency through the Bitcoin Suisse AG platform. An "Account Holder" can be any natural person or legal entity who enters into an agreement with Bitcoin Suisse AG under these Terms of Use. The Terms of Use and other stipulations it refers to (such as Privacy Policy and AML Policy) relate to all rights and obligations arising from the use of this Site and the services. Each natural person or legal entity wishing to register as an Account Holder is advised to read these Terms of Use carefully and understand them before final acceptance. These Terms of Use apply as long as the respective Account is accessible through the platform. By Creating an Account to use the Bitcoin Suisse AG services, Account Holders represent and warrant:


You can buy and sell cryptocurrencies after creating an account and verification through Bitcoin Suisse AG. It also gives you a 'one-click' ordering method, which speeds up the process and helps avoiding errors (such as making a mistake when typing the cryptocurrency address of your private wallet). Your account is only used for these purposes.
A new Account can be created by any natural person or legal entity with an e-mail address, a cryptocurrency wallet and a CHF or Euro bank account in the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA). Before an Account is activated it will be validated by Bitcoin Suisse AG (check for correct e-mail address, cryptocurrency address and bank account). Together with the Account Code (a unique alphanumeric code which identifies the Account) these details are considered the "Account Details".

Conditions

Services

Our services consist of facilitating the buying and selling of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoins, Ethereum and Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Suisse AG does not keep or manage any cryptocurrency wallets and/or Bank deposits. The services we provide are regulated under Swiss jurisdiction. It is our policy to comply with applicable laws and regulations regarding AML and identity verification (know your customer / KYC procedures), and to detect and prevent the use of our services for money laundering or to facilitate criminal or terrorist activities. Accordingly, the Company has implemented an Anti-Money Laundering and Identity Verification Policy: AML Policy.
For the avoidance of doubt we do not provide any investment advice in connection with the services contemplated by these Terms of Use. We may provide information on the price, range, volatility of cryptocurrencies and events that have affected the price of these, but this is not considered investment advice and should not be construed as such. Any decision to purchase or sell cryptocurrencies is your decision and we will not be liable for any loss suffered.
Bitcoin Suisse AG is a stand-alone cryptocurrencies exchange business, where you deal directly with Bitcoin Suisse AG (as opposed to an exchange market where you deal directly with other buyers and sellers). The costs for a transaction through the Bitcoin Suisse AG platform consist of a service fee and a bank fee. These fees are clearly specified on the Buy and Sell pages and are presented well in advance of initiating your order. Cryptocurrencies are digital non-returnable and non-refundable products for which you lose your right of withdrawal. Bitcoin Suisse AG is an exchange for European consumers (individuals) and is in principle not obliged to make an invoice.

Buy cryptocurrencies: via Swiss bank or SEPA Euro bank transfers

When buying cryptocurrencies by SEPA or CHF bank transfer, you acknowledge and agree to accept:

Sell cryptocurrencies

Intellectual property

Unless otherwise specified, all Materials on this Site are the property of Bitcoin Suisse AG and are protected by copyright, trademark and/or other applicable laws. You may view, print and/or download a copy of the Materials from this Site solely for your personal, informational, non-commercial use, provided you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices.
The Trademarks, service marks and logos of Bitcoin Suisse AG and others used in this Site are the property of Bitcoin Suisse AG and their respective owners. The software, text, images, graphics, data, prices, trades, charts, graphs, video and audio used on this Site belong to Bitcoin Suisse AG. The Trademarks and Materials should not be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, scraped, collected or distributed in any form or by any means. Any unauthorized use is prohibited and may violate copyright, trademark and/or other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.
We may provide access to certain parties to access specific data and information through our API (Application Programming Interface) or through widgets. We also may provide widgets for your use to put our data on your Site. You are free to use these in their original unmodified and un-altered state.

Liability

All services are provided without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. We do not represent that this Site will be available 100% of the time to meet your needs. We will strive to provide you with the services as soon as possible but there are no guarantees that access will not be interrupted, or that there will be no delays, failures, errors, omissions or loss of transmitted information. We will use reasonable endeavours to ensure that the Site can normally be accessed by you in accordance with these Terms of Use. We may suspend use of the Site for maintenance and will make reasonable efforts to give you notice. You acknowledge that this may not be possible in an emergency.
Account Holders represent and warrant that they are the legitimate owners and are allowed to use all cryptocurrencies of the Transactions being carried out and do not infringe the rights of any third party or applicable laws. To the extent permitted by law, Bitcoin Suisse AG will not be held liable for any damages, loss of profit, loss of revenue, loss of business, loss of opportunity, loss of data, indirect or consequential loss unless the loss suffered is caused by a breach of these Terms of Use by Bitcoin Suisse AG. Bitcoin Suisse AG cannot be held liable for any malfunction, breakdown, delay or interruption to the Internet connection, or if for any reason our services are unavailable at any time or for any period.
Where our site contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them. Subject to the foregoing, Bitcoin Suisse AG aggregate liability in respect of claims based on events arising out of or in connection with use of the services, whether in contract or tort (including negligence) or otherwise, shall in no circumstances exceed the amount of the Transaction(s) that is (are) the subject of the claim less any amount of Commission that may be due and payable in respect of such Transaction(s).

Termination

Your agreement with Bitcoin Suisse AG may be terminated without reason by either party following settlement of any pending Transactions. Such termination will be effective when the terminating party receives the acknowledgment in writing of its notice to terminate from the other party. Such termination shall not affect the obligations or rights of either party under these Terms of Use which had accrued prior to the notice of termination, nor the Transactions and its related obligations and rights concluded before such termination was effective.
You also agree that Bitcoin Suisse AG may, in its sole discretion terminate your access to the Site and to your Account, including without limitation, our right to: limit, suspend or terminate the services and close Accounts, prohibit access to the Site and its content, services and tools, delay or remove hosted content, and take technical and legal steps to keep Account Holders off the Site if we think that they are creating problems or possible legal liabilities, infringing the intellectual property rights of third parties, or acting inconsistently with the letter or spirit of these Terms of Use. Additionally, we may, in appropriate circumstances and at our discretion, suspend or terminate Accounts for any reason, including without limitation: (1) attempts to gain unauthorized access to the Site or another Account Holder’s Account or providing assistance to others attempting to do so, (2) overcoming software security features limiting use of or protecting any content, (3) usage of the services to perform illegal activities such as money laundering, illegal gambling operations, financing terrorism, or other criminal activities, (4) violations of these Terms of Use, (5) failure to pay or fraudulent payment for transactions, (6) unexpected operational difficulties, or (7) upon the request of law enforcement or other government agencies, if deemed to be legitimate and compelling by Bitcoin Suisse AG, acting in its sole discretion.
We also reserve the right to cancel unconfirmed Accounts or Accounts that have been inactive for a period of 6 months or more, and/or to modify or discontinue our Site or services. Account Holders agree that Bitcoin Suisse AG will not be liable to them or to any third party for termination of their Account or access to the Site.

Contact us

If you have any questions relating to these Terms of Use, your rights and obligations arising from these Terms of Use and/or your use of your Account, the Bitcoin Suisse AG services, or any other matter, please contact us: Contact.

Last updated: : 1 May 2018

Wenn Sie diese Seite nutzen möchten und sich hierfür anmelden, willigen Sie ein, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unserer Seite so wie unten dargelegt (“die Nutzungsbedingungen”) zu akzeptieren und einzuhalten. Bitte lesen Sie die gesamten Nutzungsbedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie diese Webseite („Seite“) oder irgendwelche Dienstleistungen dieser Seite nutzen.

Der Name "Bitcoin Suisse", so wie in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen verwendet, bezieht sich auf die Firma Bitcoin Suisse AG, einschliesslich deren Inhaber, Direktoren, Investoren, Mitarbeiter oder andere mit dieser Firma verbundenen Parteien, ist jedoch nicht darauf beschränkt. Bitcoin Suisse AG ist eine Aktiengesellschaft mit rechtlichem Sitz in der Schweiz. Je nach Zusammenhang kann sich „Bitcoin Suisse“ auch auf die von Bitcoin Suisse AG bereitgestellten Dienstleistungen, Produkte, Webseiten, Inhalte und andere Materialien (zusammen „Materialien“ genannt) beziehen.In einigen Ländern stehen eventuell nicht alle Funktionen der Seite zur Verfügung. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, die Gesetze und Vorschriften des Landes zu befolgen, in welchem Sie wohnhaft sind und/oder von dem aus Sie diese Seite und unsere Dienstleistungen nutzen. Solange Sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen zustimmen und sie tatsächlich befolgen, gewährt Ihnen Bitcoin Suisse AG ein persönliches, nicht-ausschliessliches, nicht übertragbares, nicht unterlizensierbares und beschränktes Recht, die Seite und die Dienstleistungen zu nutzen.Bitcoin Suisse AG behält sich vor, jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen Teile dieser Nutzungsbedingungen zu ändern, hinzuzufügen oder zu löschen. Sie werden von derartigen Änderungen auf der Plattform benachrichtigt, und sobald dies erfolgt ist, sind Sie dafür verantwortlich, die angepassten Bedingungen einzusehen. Ihre weitere Nutzung der Dienste von Bitcoin Suisse AG nach der Bekanntmachung der Änderungen bedeutet, dass Sie die Änderungen akzeptieren und ihnen zustimmen. Sie willigen ein, dass alle künftigen von Ihnen getätigten Transaktionen diesen neuen Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen.Die Nutzungsbedingungen werden gemäss Schweizer Recht ausgelegt und unterliegen diesem Recht und Sprache. Die Parteien willigen ein, dass sie unwiderruflich der ausschliesslichen Rechtsprechung der Schweizer Gerichte unterliegen.

KONTEN

Bei einem Bitcoin Suisse AG-Konto handelt es sich um ein Konto ("Konto" oder "Konten"), welches von einem Kontoinhaber mit dem speziellen Ziel des Austausches von Kryptowährungen (z.B. Bitcoin, Ethereum und Bitcoin Cash) und Fiat-Währungen über die Bitcoin Suisse AG-Plattform unterhalten wird.Ein “Kontoinhaber” kann eine natürliche Person oder eine juristische Person sein, die mit Bitcoin Suisse AG unter diesen Nutzungsbedingungen eine Vereinbarung eingeht. Die Nutzungsbedingungen und andere Bestimmungen (z.B. die Datenschutzregeln und GWG-Regeln) beziehen sich auf alle Rechte und Verpflichtungen aus der Nutzung dieser Seite und der Dienstleistungen. Jede natürliche und juristische Person, die sich als Kontoinhaber anmelden möchte, wird darauf hingewiesen diese Nutzungsbedingungen sorgfältig durchzulesen sowie zu verstehen, bevor sie sie endgültig akzeptieren. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen gelten, so lange wie auf das betreffende Konto über die Plattform zugegriffen werden kann.Durch Erstellen eines Kontos zur Nutzung der Bitcoin Suisse AG-Dienstleistungen erkennen Kontoinhaber an und bestätigen, dass:


Sie können Kryptowährungen nach Erstellen Ihres Kontos sowie Verifikation durch Bitcoin Suisse AG kaufen und verkaufen. Kontoinhaber können per ‘one click’-Methode Aufträge abwickeln, sowie andere Dienstleistungen nutzen. Ihr Konto wird nur für die vorgenannten Zwecke verwendet. Ein neues Konto kann durch jede natürliche oder juristische Person mit einer E-Mail-Adresse, einem Kryptowährungs-Wallet und einem Euro- oder Schweizer Franken-Konto im SEPA-Gebiet (Einheitlicher Euro- Zahlungsverkehrsraum) erstellt werden. Zusammen mit dem Kontocode (einem einmaligen alphanumerischen Code, mit dem das Konto identifiziert wird) werden diese Angaben als „Kontodaten“ bezeichnet.

Bedingungen

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Unsere Dienstleistungen bestehen im Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin, Ethereum und Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Suisse AG hält oder verwaltet keine Kryptowährung-wallets und/oder Bankdepots. Die angebotenen Dienste, sind gemäss schweizer Rechtsverhältnissen reguliert. Es gehört daher zu unserer Politik, die geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften zu GWG und Identitätsprüfung (kenne deinen Kunden / KYC-Prozeduren) einzuhalten und die Verwendung von Dienstleistungen zur Geldwäsche oder zur Förderung krimineller oder Terroraktivitäten aufzuspüren und zu verhindern. AML Policy.

Um Zweifel auszuräumen: Wir bieten keine Anlageberatung in Verbindung mit den in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen angedachten Dienstleistungen an. Wir informieren eventuell über Preise, Leistungen, Preisschwankungen bei Kryptowährungen und Ereignisse, die den Preis dieser Währungen beeinflusst haben. Dies ist jedoch nicht als Anlageberatung gedacht und sollte nicht als solche gesehen werden. Sämtliche Entscheidungen zum Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen liegen in Ihrem eigenen Ermessen, Bitcoin Suisse AG übernimmt keine Haftung für erlittene Verluste.

Bitcoin Suisse AG ist eine Wechselstube für Kryptowährungen, wobei Sie im Gegensatz zu Börsen, auf denen Sie mit anderen An- und Verkäufern handeln, direkt mit Bitcoin Suisse AG handeln. Die Kosten für eine Transaktion über die Bitcoin Suisse AG- Plattform bestehen aus einer Gebühr für die Dienstleistung und einer Bankgebühr. Diese Gebühren sind auf den Kauf- und Verkaufsseiten genau angegeben und werden vor Ihrem An- oder Verkaufsauftrag bekanntgegeben. Der Kauf von Kryptowährungen, erfolgt unter Ausschluss des Widerrufsrechtes oder Aufschubs. Bei Bitcoin Suisse AG können Inhaber von europäischen SEPA-Bankverbindungen Kryptowährungen An- und Verkaufen, wobei Bitcoin Suisse AG nicht verpflichtet ist, Rechnungen auszustellen.

Kryptowährungen kaufen: via Schweizer Bank- oder SEPA Euro Banktransfer

Beim Kryptowährungs-Kauf per CHF/SEPA-Banküberweisung geben Sie Ihre Anerkennung und Zustimmung zu folgenden Bedingungen:

Kryptowährungen verkaufen

GEISTIGES EIGENTUM

Soweit nichts anderes angegeben ist, sind alle Inhalte auf dieser Seite das Eigentum der Bitcoin Suisse AG und durch das Urheberrecht, das Markenschutzrecht und/oder andere geltende Gesetze geschützt. Sie dürfen Kopien von Inhalten dieser Seite ausschliesslich zu Ihrer eigenen Verwendung zu nichtkommerziellen und/oder Informationszwecken ansehen, drucken und/oder herunterladen, vorausgesetzt, Sie respektieren alle Urheber und Eigentumsschutzhinweise.

Die Markenzeichen, Dienstleistungszeichen und Logos von Bitcoin Suisse AG und anderen Firmen auf dieser Seite sind Eigentum von Bitcoin Suisse AG bzw. den betreffenden Eigentümern. Auf dieser Seite verwendete Softwareprogramme, Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Daten, Preise, Handelswaren, Diagramme, grafische Darstellungen, sowie Film- und Audiomaterial sind Eigentum von Bitcoin Suisse AG. Markenzeichen und Inhalte dürfen in keiner Form und auf keinem Wege kopiert, vervielfältigt, verändert, wiederveröffentlicht, hochgeladen, gepostet, übertragen, gescraped, gesammelt oder verteilt werden. Jede unbefugte Nutzung ist untersagt und verstösst eventuell gegen Urheberrechte, Markenschutzrechte und/ oder andere geltende Gesetze und könnte Straf- oder Zivilrechtlich werden.

Wir gewähren bestimmten Parteien eventuell Zugang zu spezifischen Daten und Informationen über unser API (Application Programming Interface) oder über Web- Widgets. Eventuell stellen wir Ihnen Widgets auch zur Verwendung unserer Daten auf Ihrer Seite zur Verfügung. Sie haben das Recht, diese Widgets in ihrer unveränderten Originalform zu benutzen.

HAFTUNG

Alle Dienstleistungen stehen Ihnen ohne Haftung seitens Bitcoin Suisse AG, egal ob explizit oder implizit, zur Verfügung. Wir gewährleisten keine stetige Verfügbarkeit. Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen die Dienste schnellstmöglich bereitzustellen, jedoch besteht keine Garantie, dass der Zugriff nicht unterbrochen wird, oder dass es zu Verzögerungen, Ausfällen, Fehlern, Auslassungen oder Verlusten übertragener Daten kommt. Wir werden angemessene Anstrengungen unternehmen, um für Sie einen ordnungsgemässen Zugriff auf die Seite gemäss diesen Nutzungsbedingungen bereitzustellen. Wir unterbrechen den Zugriff auf diese Seite eventuell aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten, werden Sie jedoch rechtzeitig darüber informieren. Sie erkennen an, dass dies in einem Notfall eventuell nicht möglich ist. Kontoinhaber akzeptieren und erklären sich einverstanden, dass sie die rechtmässigen Eigentümer sind, und dass es ihnen deshalb gestattet ist, alle Kryptowährungen aus den getätigten Transaktionen zu nutzen, ohne dabei die Rechte Dritter oder geltende Gesetze zu verletzen. Gemäss den Gesetzen haftet Bitcoin Suisse AG nicht für Schäden, Gewinneinbussen, Einkommenseinbussen, Geschäftseinbussen, Verluste von Chancen, Datenverluste, sowie unmittelbare und mittelbare Verluste, soweit diese Verluste nicht durch einen Verstoss gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen seitens Bitcoin Suisse AG verursacht wurden. Bitcoin Suisse AG kann nicht für eine Fehlfunktion, einen Zusammenbruch, eine Verzögerung oder eine Unterbrechung der Internetverbindung haftbar gemacht werden, des weiteren übernimmt Bitcoin Suisse AG keine Haftung bei Unverfügbarkeit des Service aus diversen Gründen, zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt oder für eine gewisse Zeitperiode.

Links auf andere Webseiten und Quellen von Dritten, sind für Sie nur zu Informationszwecken zu nutzen. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte dieser Seiten oder Quellen und übernehmen keine Verantwortung für sie bzw. jegliche Verluste oder Schäden, die Ihnen eventuell durch deren Nutzung entstehen. Auf der Grundlage der vorstehenden Regelung übersteigt die Gesamthaftungssumme von Bitcoin Suisse AG hinsichtlich der Ansprüche aufgrund von Ereignissen, die durch oder in Verbindung mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste eintreten, egal ob aufgrund von Verträgen oder aufgrund von unerlaubten Handlungen (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit) oder anderweitig unter keinen Umständen den Betrag der Transaktion(en,) die dem Anspruch minus irgendwelcher Provisionszahlungen entsprechen, der im Zusammenhang mit solcher (solchen) Transaktionen(en) fällig und zu zahlen sind.

KÜNDIGUNG

Ihre Vereinbarung mit Bitcoin Suisse AG kann ohne Angabe eines Grundes durch jede der beiden Parteien nach Abschluss ausstehender Transaktionen gekündigt werden. Eine derartige Kündigung wird rechtsgültig, sobald die kündigende Partei die schriftliche Kenntnisnahme der entsprechenden Kündigung von der anderen Partei erhält. Eine derartige Kündigung berührt nicht die Verpflichtungen oder die Rechte jeder Partei gemäss diesen Nutzungsbedingungen, die vor der Kündigung oder Beendigung der Vereinbarung entstanden sind, sowie die damit verbundenen Verpflichtungen und Rechte aus der Zeit vor dem Inkrafttreten der Kündigung.

Sie stimmen ferner zu, dass Bitcoin Suisse AG im eigenen Ermessen Ihren Zugang zur Seite und zu Ihrem Konto beenden kann. Dies schliesst das Recht von Bitcoin Suisse AG ein, die Dienste zu beschränken, vorübergehend auszusetzen oder zu beenden, sowie Konten zu schliessen, den Zugriff zu der Seite und dessen Inhalte, Dienste oder Tools zu untersagen, beherbergte Inhalte mit Verzögerung bereitzustellen oder zu verschieben, sowie technische und rechtliche Schritte zu unternehmen, Kontoinhabern den Zugang zu unserer Seite zu verweigern, wenn wir glauben, dass diese Probleme verursachen oder möglicherweise zu einer rechtlichen Haftung führen, das geistige Eigentumsrecht Dritter verletzen oder gegen den Inhalt oder die Quintessenz dieser Nutzungsbedingungen verstossen könnten. Ferner dürfen wir, wenn es den Umständen gemäss angemessen ist, nach eigenem Ermessen, egal aus welchen Gründen Konten einfrieren oder schliessen einschliesslich bei (1) Versuchen, unbefugten Zugriff auf die Seite oder das Konto eines anderen Kontoinhabers zu erlangen oder anderen bei derartigen Versuchen zu helfen, (2) der Umgehung von Software-Sicherheitsfeatures zum Schutz von Internetinhalten (3) der Nutzung der Dienste für illegale Handlungen wie Geldwäsche, illegale Spielaktivitäten, sowie der Finanzierung von Terroraktivitäten und anderen kriminellen Handlungen (4) Verstössen gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen (5) der Zahlungssäumnis oder betrügerischen Zahlung für Transaktionen (6) unerwarteten Betriebsschwierigkeiten (7) nach Aufforderung durch Mitarbeiter des Justizvollzugs oder anderer Regierungsbehörden, falls von Bitcoin Suisse AG nach eigenem Ermessen als rechtmässig und zwingend erachtet.

Wir behalten uns auch das Recht vor, unbestätigte Konten sowie Konten, auf denen 6 Monate oder länger keine Transaktionen stattgefunden haben, zu schliessen und/oder unsere Seite oder unsere Dienste zu modifizieren oder einzustellen. Die Kontoinhaber erklären sich einverstanden, dass Bitcoin Suisse AG ihnen gegenüber oder gegenüber Dritten bei Schliessung ihrer Seite oder deren Konto nicht haftbar ist.

KONTAKT

Falls Sie Fragen zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen, Ihren Rechten und Verpflichtungen aus diesen Nutzungsbestimmungen und/oder der Nutzung Ihres Kontos, den Diensten von Bitcoin Suisse AG oder andere Angelegenheiten haben, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren: Contact.

Stand: 1 Mai 2018